Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 10:40amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 2nd August 2020 12:00pmFellowship Lunch
Tuesday 4th August 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 5th August 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 11th August 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 12th August 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 18th August 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 19th August 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 25th August 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 26th August 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter