Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 4th March 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Saturday 7th March 2020 10:40amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 10th March 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 11th March 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 17th March 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 18th March 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 24th March 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location
Wednesday 25th March 2020 2:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 31st March 2020 7:00pmBible Study and PrayerSee Bulletin for location