Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd February 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 5th February 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 6th February 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 10th February 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 12th February 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 13th February 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 17th February 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 19th February 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 20th February 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 24th February 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 26th February 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 27th February 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters