Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 5th November 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 6th November 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 10th November 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
Tuesday 12th November 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 13th November 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Tuesday 19th November 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 20th November 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Tuesday 26th November 2019 7:30pmBible Study