Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:40amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 4th November 2018 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 6th November 2018 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 7th November 2018 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 11th November 2018 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 13th November 2018 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 14th November 2018 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 18th November 2018 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 20th November 2018 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 21st November 2018 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 25th November 2018 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 27th November 2018 7:30amBible Study
Wednesday 28th November 2018 2:30pmKnitters & Natters