Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Saturday 5th October 2019 10:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th October 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 8th October 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 9th October 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 13th October 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 15th October 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 16th October 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 20th October 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 27th October 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 29th October 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 30th October 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters