Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Upper Studley Baptist Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th January 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 8th January 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 9th January 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 13th January 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 15th January 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 16th January 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 20th January 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 27th January 2019 9:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 29th January 2019 7:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 30th January 2019 2:30pmKnitters & Natters