Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Tuesday 3rd March 20207:00pmBible Study and Prayer
See Bulletin for location
Wednesday 4th March 20202:30pmKnitter & Natter
Saturday 7th March 202010:40amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 10th March 20207:00pmBible Study and Prayer
See Bulletin for location
Wednesday 11th March 20202:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 17th March 20207:00pmBible Study and Prayer
See Bulletin for location
Wednesday 18th March 20202:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 24th March 20207:00pmBible Study and Prayer
See Bulletin for location
Wednesday 25th March 20202:30pmKnitter & Natter
Tuesday 31st March 20207:00pmBible Study and Prayer
See Bulletin for location
<< February