Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Saturday 2nd March 201910:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd March 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 5th March 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 6th March 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 10th March 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 12th March 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 13th March 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 17th March 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 19th March 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 20th March 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 24th March 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 26th March 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 27th March 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 31st March 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
<< February