Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 201910:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd February 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 5th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 6th February 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 10th February 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 12th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 13th February 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 17th February 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 19th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 20th February 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 24th February 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 26th February 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 27th February 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
<< January 2019