Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Saturday 2nd November 201910:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd November 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 5th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 6th November 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 10th November 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
Tuesday 12th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 13th November 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Tuesday 19th November 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 20th November 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Tuesday 26th November 20197:30pmBible Study
<< October