Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 201810:40amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 4th November 20189:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 6th November 20187:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 7th November 20182:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 11th November 20189:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 13th November 20187:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 14th November 20182:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 18th November 20189:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 20th November 20187:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 21st November 20182:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 25th November 20189:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 27th November 20187:30amBible Study
Wednesday 28th November 20182:30pmKnitters & Natters
<< October 2018