Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 2nd October 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Saturday 5th October 201910:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th October 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 8th October 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 9th October 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 13th October 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 15th October 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 16th October 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 20th October 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 22nd October 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 23rd October 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 27th October 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 29th October 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 30th October 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
<< September