Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Saturday 5th January 201910:35amMonthly Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th January 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 8th January 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 9th January 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 13th January 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 15th January 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 16th January 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 20th January 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 22nd January 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 23rd January 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
Sunday 27th January 20199:40amPrayer Meeting
10:30amWorship Service
Tuesday 29th January 20197:30pmBible Study
Wednesday 30th January 20192:30pmKnitters & Natters
<< December 2018